JYJ Twitter Updates – 101031

Junsu

“방금..호텔방안에서..콘서트때 첫 선보일 곡의 가사를 썼어..왜이렇게 뜬금없이 예전 생각이 물씬 나는지..”
Just now Inside my hotel room I worked on the lyrics for the first song that we will be performing at our concert.. Why do I remember the past all of the sudden..

“오늘은 이 슬픈기억을 소중히 하며 잠들어야지…”
I will go to bed tonight as I hold these sad memories close to my heart…

“오늘 내 마음..그날 콘서트장에서 ………들려줄께”
At the day and place of the concert……… I will allow you to hear my heart’s feelings

“2010.10.31 오전2시29분의…지금 이 순간 나의 마음을.”
2010.10.21, 2:20am… What I’m feeling right now is.

Jaejoong

“대만도추워 ㅠ”
Taiwan is cold too ㅠ

“이제대한민국으로 날아갑니다.보고싶다..”
Now we’re on our way back to South Korea. I miss..

“지지야..”
Jiji-ah..

Yoochun

“그냥……피아노가 지금 옆에있었으면…조금은 흘려보내고 잠들텐데…..”
Just that……If the piano is beside me right now…I would have played a little and went to sleep…..

On a brighter note, Junsu tweeted Eunhyuk (of Super Junior) ;D

“@AllRiseSilver 야!!신하야!!!!”
Yah!! (My) subject!!!! (T/N: It’s like the King’s follower or servant)

Source: Junsu’s, Jaejoong’s, and Yoochun’s Twitter Accounts
Translation: ahgo306 and mel @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }
Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

